He Broke His Leg When He Was Six…


If you heard the news earlier this week, you know exactly what I’m talking about. After a year off, Ed Sheeran informed his fans that he is coming back, with new music. Today is that day.
Ed Sheeran released two new singles this morning around 12:30 am. I was up, waiting in anticipation. As soon as I opened Spotify, all I saw was Ed Sheeran. I immediately listened to ‘Castle on the Hill’. Within the first two seconds, I was in love with the Celtic sound. I was not disappointed with this song at all. I’ve already lost count of how many times I’ve listened to it. 

‘Shape of You’ is more like a slower ‘Sing’, in my opinion, with it’s dance club sound. Still good, but not the acoustic sound I was hoping for. I do love it though. 

The two tracks are already at the top of the iTunes charts, which isn’t surprising. Everyone loves Ed Sheeran!

Leave a Reply

