Winter is here

Snoooooowwwww! Winter is here!

So it looks like today is an indoor day… my favorite kind of day 😊

Time to listen to my winter playlist. I’m not kidding. I have a winter playlist. It features Of Monsters and Men, twenty øne piløts, and Ed Sheeran, in case you were wondering.

I love winter. It’s wonderful. Waking up in the morning to a fresh snowfall is one of the best feelings ever. I love the way my snow-loving German Shepherd burrows his muzzle in the soft powder. All the snow sticks to him and he loves it. The falling snowflakes and the snow on the bare trees is just so beautiful. Right now it’s flurrying a little and it’s really windy. I love staying inside and writing at my desk, watching the flakes float down. 


Have a cozy, wintry day!

Leave a Reply

